Contact Us
Below are the various contact information Campuses and Departments.
For more detail contact information, please visit the actual Campus or Department.

Jefferson ISD Administration Office:

Superintendent:  Mr. Rob Barnwell, E-mail:  jrbarnwell@jeffersonisd.org
Address:
1600 MLK Drive, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 OPT: 8
School fax: 903.665.7367

Jefferson High School:
Principal:  Craig Evers, E-mail:  acevers@jeffersonisd.org
Address: #1 Bulldog Drive, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 OPT: 2
School fax: 903.665.2416

Jefferson Junior High School:
Principal:  Dr. Patrick Winters, E-mail:  pjwinters@jeffersonisd.org
Address: 804 North Alley Street, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 OPT: 3
School fax: 903.665.7149

Jefferson Elementary School:
Principal:  Anthony McGill, E-mail:  akmcgill@jeffersonisd.org
Address: 301 West Harrison Street, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 OPT: 5
School fax: 903.665.6401

Jefferson Primary School:
Principal:  Leslie Baker, E-mail:  lmbaker@jeffersonisd.org
Address: 304 West Broadway Street, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 OPT: 4
School fax: 903.665.7092

Transportation/Maintenance Department:
Director of Operations:  Jack Smith, E-mail: jwsmith@jeffersonisd.org
Director of Transportation:  Charles Jones. E-mail: chjones@jeffersonisd.org
Address:
212 West Whelan Street, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 OPT: 7
School fax: 903.665.8531

Special Services Department:
Director:  Deborah DeLoach, E-mail:  dkdeloach@jeffersonisd.org
Address:
801 North Tuttle Street, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 OPT: 6
School fax: 903.665.8442

Technology Department:
Director:  Jeremy Peeler, E-mail: japeeler@jeffersonisd.org
Address: 1600 MLK Drive, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 x3418
School fax: 903.665.8914

Food Services Department:
Director:  Terry Moore, E-mail: tlmoore@jeffersonisd.org
Address: 1600 MLK Drive, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 x3003

Athletics Department:
Director:  James Simmons, E-mail: jdsimmons@jeffersonisd.org
Address: #2 Bulldog Drive, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 x3004
School fax: 903.665.2416