District Info‎ > ‎

District Contact Info


JISD Superintendent:
Rob Barnwell, E-mail:  jrbarnwell@jeffersonisd.org
Address:  
1600 MLK Drive, Jefferson, Texas  75657
School Phone:  903.665.3500
School Fax:  903.665.7367

Transportation/Maintenance Department:
Director of Operations:  Jack Smith, E-mail: jwsmith@jeffersonisd.org

Director of Transportation:  Daniel Henson,
E-mail:  dwhenson@jeffersonisd.org
Address:
 212 West Whelan Street, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 OPT: 6
School cell:  903.736.6213
School fax: 903.665.8531

Special Services Department:
Director:  Deborah DeLoach, E-mail:  dkdeloach@jeffersonisd.org
Address:
 804 North Alley Street, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 OPT: 7
School fax: 903.665.8442

Technology Department:
Director:  Jay Patrick, E-mail: rjpatrick@jeffersonisd.org
Address: 1600 MLK Drive, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 x3507
School fax: 903.665.7367

Food Services Department:
Director:  Terry Moore, E-mail: tlmoore@jeffersonisd.org
Address: 1600 MLK Drive, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 x3003

Athletics Department:
Director:  Antwain Jimmerson, E-mail: aljimmerson@jeffersonisd.org
Address: #2 Bulldog Drive, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone: 903.665.2461 x3004
School fax: 903.665.2416


JISD Police Department:
Police Chief: Shawn Cox, E-mail:  spcox@jeffersonisd.org
Address:  1600 MLK Drive, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone:  903.665.2461 x3005
School cell phone:  903.738.9923
School Fax: 903.665.7367
All Emergencies:  Call 9-1-1

JHS & JJHS Band Director:
Director:  Matthew Foster, E-mail:  mjfoster@jeffersonisd.org
Address:  #1 Bulldog Drive, Jefferson, Texas 75657
School phone:  903.665.2461 x3011
School fax:  903.665.8316