District Info‎ > ‎

Special Services



SPECIAL SERVICES

*PLEASE NOTE NEW ADDRESS:
411 East Harrison Street
Jefferson,Texas 75657

903-665-2461, Ext. 7

903-665-8422 FAX




Debra DeLoach, Director
Special Education
Student Services


Debra DeLoach, Special Services Director: dkdeloach@jeffersonisd.org
Lisa Stokely, Diagnostician:  ldstokely@jeffersonisd.org
Tami Whitington, 504 Program Coordinator:  tcwhitington@jeffersonisd.org
Jessica Clark, Dyslexia Specialist:  jdclark@jeffersonisd.org
Haley Bransford, Speech Assistant:  hdbransford@jeffersonisd.org
Peggy Brown, Administrative Assistant:  pabrown@jeffersonisd.org
Audrey Bolick, PEIMS & Medicaid:  ahbolick@jeffersonisd.org

*State and Federal Programs


*Special Education

*Dyslexia Program

*504

*Homeless Program

*No Child Left Behind

*Title I and II

*Rural and Low Income

*Foster Care


*Immigrant and Migrant




SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:54 AM SITES DESIGN
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:54 AM SITES DESIGN
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:54 AM SITES DESIGN
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:54 AM SITES DESIGN
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:55 AM SITES DESIGN
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:55 AM SITES DESIGN
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:55 AM SITES DESIGN
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:55 AM SITES DESIGN
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:55 AM SITES DESIGN
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:55 AM SITES DESIGN
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:55 AM SITES DESIGN
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:55 AM SITES DESIGN
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:55 AM SITES DESIGN
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:55 AM SITES DESIGN
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:55 AM SITES DESIGN
Ċ
View
  Jul 26, 2016, 8:55 AM SITES DESIGN