Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Special Services

*State and Federal Programs

*Special Education

*Dyslexia Program

*504

*Homeless Program

*No Child Left Behind

*Title I and II

*Rural and Low Income

*Foster Care

*Immigrant and Migrant

 

Clint Coyne, Director
Special Services

 

411 East Harrison Street
Jefferson, Texas 75657
903-665-2461, Ext. 7
903-665-8422 FAX

 


Clint Coyne, Special Services Director:  ccoyne@jeffersonisd.org

 

Lisa Robinson, Diagnostician:  ldrobinson@jeffersonisd.org

 

Tami Whitington, 504 Program Coordinator:  tcwhitington@jeffersonisd.org

 

Jessica Clark, Dyslexia Therapist:  jdclark@jeffersonisd.org

 

Haley Bransford, Speech Assistant:  hdbransford@jeffersonisd.org

 

Peggy Walker, Administrative Assistant:  pawalker@jeffersonisd.org

 

Audrey Bolick, PEIMS & Medicaid:  ahbolick@jeffersonisd.org