Skip to main content

Safety & Security

Safety & Security Committee Members


Terence Jimerson (JES Assistant Principal)

Laura Dossey (JHS Assistant Principal)

DJ Sherrill (JISD Chief of Police)

LaTrisha McCurry (JHS Teacher)

Leah Cooper (School Board President)

Tim Phy (JJHS Principal)

Tolesia Smith Davis (School Board Trustee)

Lauren Anderson (JJHS Assistant Principal)

Rob Barnwell (Superintendent)

Ashley Motley (JJHS Nurse)

Michael Walker (Assistant Superintendent)

Amanda Henry (JES Principal)

Clint Coyne (Director of Special Services)

Brandy Musick (JES Nurse)

Jay Patrick (Technology Director)

Lindsey Whitaker (JPS Principal)

Lynn Phillips (Director of Curriculum & Instruction)

Tina McCoy (JPS Nurse)

Mike Wood (Business Manager)

Rebecca Perkins (JPS Teacher)

Jack Smith (Transportation & Maintenance Director)

Rebecca Pearl (Administrative Assistant)

Mindi Cox (DAEP Director)

David Capps (Marion County Sheriff)

Stephanie Holman (Food Service Director)

Jeffery Constant (Texas State Trooper)

Sissy Mauldin (PEIMS Coordinator)

Florentino Perez (City of Jefferson Police Chief)

Jenifer Carnley (District Nurse)

Chuck Rogers (Marion County Sheriff’s Office Investigator)

Tami Whitington (District Counselor)

Sherrie Houff (DSHS Representative)

Jerry Brannen (JHS Principal)



Meeting Agendas & Minutes

March 15, 2023



November 30, 2022



November 9, 2022